Pictured from Left to right: 1st row, Benji Britt, Dwight Knight, Bernice Jackson, Jean Jones, Audrae Barnes, Fred Jarrell, Carolyn Melton, 2nd row, Kelvin Gibson, Carolyn Holmes, Keith Ridgeway, Chris Smith, Henry Alexander, Keith Winham, 3rd Row, Eddie Daniels, Michael Adkins, Randy Weathersby, Morgan Scribner, Terry Graham, Larry Harkins, Jimmy Robins




Henry Alexander

Transportation Director – Cleveland School District

1st Vice President

Talece Hudson

Greenwood/Leflore Consolidated School District

2nd Vice President

Randy Weathersby

Rankin City School District


Betty Jo Peterson

Picayune School District


Benji Britt

Transportation Director – Grenada School District

Web Site Administrator:

Caleb Thompson

Leake City School District

Board Member:

Carolyn Melton

Location Manager – First Student Gulfport

Board Member:

Levi Williams

Desoto County School District

Board Member:

Dwight Knight

Transportation Director – Pearl School District

Board Member:

Scott Coffer

Oxford School District

Board Member:

Melvin Deuitt

Greene County School District

Board Member:

Tad Shaw

Harrison County School District

Board Member:

Donnie Gray

Clinton School District

Board Member:

Jonathan Tillman

Mississippi Department of Education

Honorary Board Member:

Jena Jones

Honorary Board Member:

Carolyn Holmes

Honorary Board Member:

Aundrea Barnes

Honorary Board Member:

Kelum Gibson

Honorary Board Member:

Shasta Dodd


Morgan Scribner

Water, Truck, and Tractor


Keith Wynham

Empire Track Soles


Greg Burroughs

Burroughs Bus

Industry Rep:

Greg Burroughs

Blue Bird Bus Company


Industry Rep:

Morgan Scribner

International IC Bus



Industry Rep: Keith Winham

Thomas Built Buses

601-939-5000 Ext. 5298